What happens at the end of my FREE trial?

At the end of your 30 day FREE trial, you can continue your subscription or cancel if you prefer. After your trial period has ended, billing will begin automatically using the Credit Card you provided during registration. To avoid any charges, you must contact Customer Support prior to the end of your 30 day trial.

Did you find this article helpful?